Apple Specialist

Contact Us

Hours of Operation:

Front Desk Hours (pick-up & drop off)

Mondays 8:30am-7:00pm
Tuesday-Friday, 8:30am-6:00pm
Saturdays 10:00am-3:00pm

Service Department & Administrative Offices

Monday-Friday: 8:30-6:00

Holiday Schedule: Office will be closed.

Easter - Fri, Mar 30 - Sun Apr 1
Memorial Day -Sat, May 26 - Mon, May 28
Independence Day - Wed, Jul 4
Labor Day - Sat, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 3
Thanksgiving - Thu, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 24
Christmas - Tue, Dec 25
New Year’s - Tue, Jan 1

Address:

TenPlus Systems
500-C Uwharrie Court Raleigh, NC 27606

Phone:

(919) 832-5799

Fax:

(919) 755-0114
We are committed to responding to any and all inquiries as quickly as possible during normal business hours.

Find TenPlus Systems

Contact Us

* Required fields

What’s new from TenPlus

See all products ››