Apple Specialist

Contact Us

Hours of Operation:

Front Desk Hours (pick-up & drop off)

Mondays 8:30am-7:00pm
Tuesday-Friday, 8:30am-6:00pm
Saturdays 10:00am-3:00pm

Service Department & Administrative Offices

Monday-Friday: 8:30-6:00

Holiday Schedule: Office will be closed.

Easter - Fri, Apr 19 - Sun Apr 21
Memorial Day - Sat, May 25 - Mon, May 27
Independence Day - Thu, Jul 4
Labor Day - Sat, Aug 31 - Mon, Sep 2
Thanksgiving - Thu, Nov 28 - Sunt, Dec 1
Christmas Eve - Tue, Dec 24 (Office with close at 4PM)
Christmas - Wed, Dec 25
New Year’s Eve - Tues, Dec 31 (Office with close at 4PM)
New Year’s - Wed, Jan 1

Address:

TenPlus Systems
500-C Uwharrie Court Raleigh, NC 27606

Phone:

(919) 832-5799

Fax:

(919) 755-0114
We are committed to responding to any and all inquiries as quickly as possible during normal business hours.

Find TenPlus Systems

Contact Us

* Required fields

What’s new from TenPlus

See all products ››